OST Bad Guy

Release Date:2010.07.21

01 가끔은 혼자 웁니다 偶爾獨自哭泣 - 김연우(金延宇)
02 가시꽃 荊棘花-정엽(鄭燁)
03 고해요 告解(Feat.Ben of bebe mignon) -포맨 (4Men)
04 어디에 在哪裡(Orchestra ver.) - 美(Mi)
05 혼잣말 自言自語 -정엽(鄭燁)
06 웃지마 울지마 不要笑 不要哭-포맨 (4Men), 장혜진 (張慧真)
07 몰랐었어 我不知道- Yelocloc
08 웃지마 울지마 不要笑 不要哭(male ver.) - 포맨(4Men)
09 기다림은 상처만 남기고 等待是留下傷痛 -비엠케이 (BMK)
10 바보 傻瓜-백주영 (Baek Joo Young)
11 슬픈여자悲傷女子- 서윤(Seo Yoon)
12 어디에 在哪裡(Piano ver.) -美 (Mi)
13 Main title (inst)
14 Sub title (inst)
15 회상 回想
16 사랑하는 사람에게 對於相愛的人
17 아주 옛날에 很久以前
18 흉터 傷痕
19 향수 鄉愁
20 Tatoo
21 스턴트맨 Stuntman/替身演員
22 Dogma

[Download Full OST]

Bad Guy OST – “혼잣말” (Talking to myself) by Jung Yeob [Download]

Bad Guy OST – “슬픈여자” (Sad woman) by Seo Yoon [Download]

Bad Guy OST – “기다림은 상처만 남기고” (Waiting only leaves behind pain) by BMK [Download]

Bad Guy OST – “가시꽃” by Jung Yeob [Download]

Title: 나쁜 남자 / Nappeun Namja / Bad Guy
Chinese Title : 坏小子
Also known as: Bad Man / Bad Boy
Genre: Thriller, melodrama, mystery
Episodes: 17
Broadcast network: SBS
Broadcast period: 2010-May-26 to 2010-Aug-11
Air time: Wednesday & Thursday 21:55

Gun Wook (Kim Nam Gil) plots revenge against the Haeshin Group, a large corporation to whom Tae Sung (Kim Jae Wook) is the heir.

Kim Nam Gil as Shim Gun Wook
– Kang Soo Han as Gun Wook (child)
Han Ga In as Moon Jae In
Kim Jae Wook as Hong Tae Sung
– Park Joon Mok as Tae Sung (child)
Oh Yun Soo as Hong Tae Ra
– Moon Ga Young as Tae Ra (teen)
Jung So Min (정소민) as Hong Mo Ne


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s