OST Baker King

Release Date:2010.08.19

01. 제빵왕 김탁구
02. 그 사람 那個人 ( Song by 이승철) 李承哲
03. 꿈을 향한 마음
04. 정원의 비밀
05. 희망은 잠들지 않는 꿈 (Song by 규현) 希望是永不止息的夢- (Super Junior 圭賢)
06. 격정의 세월
07. 형제
08. 단 한사람 只有一個人 (Song by 바다) BaDa
09. 하루의 끝에 一天的結束 (Song by V.O.S)
10. 팔봉빵집
11. 잊지 못 할 기억들
12. 죽도록 사랑해 (Song by KCM) 愛到至死 Feat.Soul Dive
13. 내일을 향해
14. 숨길 수 없는 상처
15. 슬픔의 그늘아래
16. 운명

Download Link
Love You To Death – KCM (Feat. Soul Dive) [Download]

That Person – Lee seung chul [Download]

Hope is a dream – kyuhyun [Download]

Baker King, Kim Tak Goo OST ( Mini Album)

1. V.O.S – 하루의 끝에
2. KCM – 죽도록 사랑해 (Feat. Soul Dive)
3. Lee Seung Chul – That Person
4. Bada – 단 한사람
5. Kyu Hyun – 희망은 잠들지 않는 꿈
6. 미쉘유진 (MitChell) – 나를 위해 (For Me)


Baker King, Kim Tak Goo Part 7 OST

Release Date: 2010.08.19

01 너 하나만 – Yoon Shi Yoon
02 사랑이야 – Lee Young Ah
03 내사랑 – Joo Won
04 너 하나만
05 사랑이야
06 내사랑


Baker King, Kim Tak Goo OST Vol 2

Release Date:2010.09.13

music by 이필호 (李必浩)

1 제빵왕 김탁구 Ver.2 / 麵包王金卓求Ver.2
2 인생 뭐 있다 /人生有什麼
3 날 좋아하나봐 /好像喜歡上我了
4 정면승부 /正面對決
5 Forever
6 침묵의 멜로디 /沉默的旋律
7 행복할께 /會幸福
8 마지막 인내 /最後的忍耐
9 비켜라 /躲開


Title: 제빵왕 김탁구 / Jeppangwang Kim Tak Goo / Baker King, Kim Tak
Chinese Title : 烘焙王金桌球
Also known as: King of Baking, Kim Tak Goo / Bread, Love and Dreams
Genre: Romance
Episodes: 36
Broadcast network: KBS2
Broadcast period: 2010-June-09 to 2010-Oct-7
Air time: Wednesday & Thursday 21:55

Kim Tak Goo is the eldest son of Goo In Jong, the president of Samhwa
Enterprise, a legend in the baking industry. Although he is an extremely
talented baker and seemed destined to succeed his father as president, Goo In Jong’s family plotted to rob him of his inheritance because he was born to In Jong’s mistress. Tak Goo’s determination to become number one in the baking industry drives him to rebuild his career from scratch despite the many trials he faces.

Yoon Shi Yoon as Kim Tak Goo
– Oh Jae Moo (오재무) as Tak Goo (child)
Lee Young Ah as Yang Mi Sun
Eugene as Shin Yoo Kyung
– Jo Jung Eun as Yoo Kyung (child)

Goo family
Jun Kwang Ryul as Goo In Jong
Jun In Hwa as Seo In Sook
Joo Won (주원) as Goo Ma Joon
– Shin Dong Woo as Ma Joon (child)
Ha Seung Ri as Goo Ja Kyung






Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s